Thread: Hello Everyone

Workout Barbie is offline Admin's Bitch ;-)

Hello Everyone

I'm new to the bodybuilding world and would like to get my body into shape to possibly do a figure model competition. I have NEVER worked out with weights so I am excited to see the changes that it will make. I am currently about 112lb and I am 5'4. I really want to work on my ass...hahaha. I know I'm going to have to work on everything but that is on the top of my list. I joined the forum on www.probodybuilding.com you guys should check it out and join. I have been chatting with another member and told him that I would like to put up a picture of me now and show my progression. I am open to suggestions and information. Hope to be meeting my goals monthly. You guys have to get on my ass if I don't!!!! Talk to all of you soon.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by Workout Barbie View Post
    I'm new to the bodybuilding world and would like to get my body into shape to possibly do a figure model competition. I have NEVER worked out with weights so I am excited to see the changes that it will make. I am currently about 112lb and I am 5'4. I really want to work on my ass...hahaha. I know I'm going to have to work on everything but that is on the top of my list. I joined the forum on www.probodybuilding.com you guys should check it out and join. I have been chatting with another member and told him that I would like to put up a picture of me now and show my progression. I am open to suggestions and information. Hope to be meeting my goals monthly. You guys have to get on my ass if I don't!!!! Talk to all of you soon.
    welcome to AR, your one stop shop for all your bodybuilding needs, lol, now that i've plugged the site it's time to get down to business

glad you're here, whenever you are ready post your diet in detail in the diet section and i'll help you tailor it to your needs