Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By lauren94
  • 1 Post By christine<3

Thread: Newbie

lauren94 is offline Female Member

Hey everyone,

New female member here. 20 y.o., college student, 5'10" and 152 pounds. I'm naturally thin (I weighed only 128 pounds a little over a year ago) but I've busted my ass for the last year and made some really solid gains. I'm a NASM certified personal trainer so I'm knowledgeable about training and I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about nutrition. I want to compete in Figure in 2015, so I'm trying to put on as much lean body mass as I can in the next 6 months, but I've never done a cycle before. Been reading a lot of threads on here and finally decided to join I really want to do a cycle of Var, but still doing more research and patiently waiting/trying to decide who at my gym I want to talk to about getting a source.

Currently weight training 6 days/week, very little cardio. Just wanna get big and lean
    Remy817 likes this.

christine<3 is offline New Member
    I'm new to this site as well. I liked my 1st cycle. Did 6wks. Here is a b&a but abt 8wk

Newbie-image-3346699263.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by christine<3 View Post
    I'm new to this site as well. I liked my 1st cycle. Did 6wks. Here is a b&a but abt 8wk

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image-3346699263.jpg 
Views:	169 
Size:	48.6 KB 
ID:	153606
    Looks like you had great progress! Any advice for me regarding a first cycle?

I had no prb 10mg day. I like to lift heavy. Or try to. Not sure if it was a mental thing but felt like I wanted to keep pushing myself. Good luck. Look forward to pics
    lauren94 likes this.

Mp859 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    My wife had great success with anavar . Her first cycle she ran 10mg everyday with no sides.

Quote Originally Posted by christine<3 View Post