FirstTimeUser is offline New Member

Newbie needs help please

Ive been working out for a couple months and ive noticed results but im not happy with them. Im looking to add on 10-20 lbs and increase my strength, ive done research on the site but im still confused because i dont understand all these terms so basicly i want to start "cycling" but im not sure whats the best route to take. If anyone can please break it down to me or suggest a good brand of roids ill be very greatfull. Also i know the side effects "balding, ball shrinkage, chick tits, and acne" but how soon will they kick in or is it for long term usage. By the way im interested in doing the pills over the needle but i heard that the needle is faster results, but can i get away with just using the pill. I have a problem gaining weight and the only reason im using it is to gain the weight for the muscle mass i just want to build my foundation so i can workout clean again. Thanks for all your responses im just confussed right now because so many sites say so many things im just looking for facts from the people that actually know about it.

iNvid is offline Senior Member
    You haven't done enough research bro. Welcome to AR. Read up for a little bit more. You need PCT and a test only cycle is recommended alot for a first timer. Your question might be answered bettert in the Steroid forum! :]

Soldier of Misfortune is offline Senior Member
    You cant really get away w/ JUST the pill, dbol I presume. You wont keep your gains or it will be very hard to. M1T is a pill and a lot of bros have used it and had amazing results, I will start it in Oct. Building a foundation is one of the best things you can do. Not many newbies have that as thier first goal, good job bro. Read, research, learn, contribute. Welcome to ar!

craneboy is offline Senior Member
    welcome

fitnessNY is offline Senior Member
    Welome to AR bro!

DBarcelo is offline Senior Member