Thread: How you doin

tordon is offline New Member

How you doin

First let me say that this is the best site I have seen, it has everything, its awsome. I live in smalltown nowhere Alberta Canada. I am 30 years old, I weigh 160, at 5'10 about 10% bf. I have been in some form of training off and on for 20 years, weither it be for martial art purposes or improving my physique. Athough I am no pro, I love to workout, and hard. I put myself on the diets and so on and so forth. I am on my first cycle( i don't count the dianobol I did 7 years ago) i am still learning. Sites like this one are helping educate people in dieting, workouts and cycles, instead of depending on lockerroom gosip asnd hearsay, living in a small town this is even worse. No one here knows anything about this stuff exept for me, and I know just a drop in the barrel compaired to the extensive knowlage on this site. This site has improved my workouts, drasticly improved my dieting skills, and taught me about roids.
    tHANK YOU FOR BEING HERE
    Last edited by tordon; 08-11-2004 at 10:35 PM.

RoNNy THe BuLL is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board bro. You may want to edit your post and hide your name for personal/professional reasons. Everyone here would be glad to help you out.

Dally is offline The Dally Lama
    Quote Originally Posted by tordon