tootight is offline New Member

Unhappy i'm depressed...don't know wat to do

Hi everybody i'm new at this. I started reading this website couple of months ago but i never posted on it. This is my first time to post nethin on it. I have been useing sustanon 250 for over 2 months now its was making a change. I had to stop because my girlfriend left me for another guy. I hurts so bad I don't know how to get over her? I have been going out with her for over 3 years now. I begged her not to leave but she said i'm not mature, because i cry alot. I told her that i'm only crying cuz of u leavin. I was so attached to this gurl that i left everything for her. I'm 19 and the guy she left me for is 24. (big difference) She also said he was established and made 80k. I only make 30k but i go to skool at the same time. I don't know wat to do. I bought her a cell phone so we can talk and i picked her up from work everynite and followed her home. I did so much for her and it just hurts so bad. I asked her if this is over or wat? She said give me till the 30th of this month. So i don't know but i always think negative. I don't think shes going to come back... I just need some advise from everyone on this forum to just help me out. I pray alot and i just wish she comes back to me. I think i was the only person that give a f*** about her. I haven't even thought about the gym because i can't even eat rite or sleep. I seems like i have to shove food down my thorot just for me to eat. I just wishes she comes back because i miss her too much... thanks for listening

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Dude **** her.

1) you're 19. still young. still plenty of fish in the sea
    2) she's a gold digger

get your cell phone back from her. or at least cancel the account. go out and lay pipe to some other random chicks. that's the best remedy.