Capo is offline New Member

Question rookie needing help

I'm a 30 yr old guy for the last week or so I have been thinking about weight training with the use of roids. but not sure what to use i have researching about them. i was told d-ball but once you are done with the cycle u tend to lose the weight. i was looking for some thing for mass but do not lose most of the weight when done with the cycle. i think i could be a monster. need help thou so plz help me out to get on the right foot
    Last edited by Capo; 02-22-2005 at 11:21 AM.

Diesel is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Capo
    I'm a 30 yr old guy for the last couple of week i have been thinking about using roids. Well the problem is I'm new to the concept of them. Im over weight but big boned. i want something that will keep my gain when done doing a cycle. well at least most of the weight.. so please help i havent really started to weight train also does that matter should i start to lift and wait a while then take them..
    You should have a minimum of a couple years of training under your belt IMO.

My suggestion would be to start training and get an effective diet in the works.

Stick around and read until your eyeballs fall out. There is a ton of info here on these very subjects.

Steriods are not a miracle drug.

Welcome to the board.

D

Capo is offline New Member
    cool thanks so i take it diet is an important part i know protein intake plays a major roll..

Rocket is offline Senior Member
    You should have a minimum of a couple years of training under your belt IMO.

My suggestion would be to start training and get an effective diet in the works.

Stick around and read until your eyeballs fall out. There is a ton of info here on these very subjects.

Steriods are not a miracle drug.

Could not have said it better my self....Welcome to the Board, do a little reading and I believe you will learn a lot!

Mighty is offline Junior Member