finalzero is offline New Member

Just saying hi from the other side of the pond..

Hi all, great site (lots of useful info) and great forum - always nice to get a picture of what the US athletes are up to... very different attitudes in the UK, I would say we are probably 5 to 10 years behind in terms of bodybuilding compared to the US.

I am still new to this whole thing, started body building 4.5 years ago after an injury during a cage fight left me out of action for a year, I decided I didn't want to fight anymore as those injuries start to add up!

Started clean, got a really good experienced training partner who was a number of years older than me, advised me not to do steds for at least a year so I just trained hard for 1.5 years and got to 182 lbs natural and then I hit a very strick routine:

12 250mg shots of Pakistani sustanon every 7 to 10 days (yes quite a low dose but it meant I had longer term effects from the stuff and it worked for me)
    On the 7 week I started 200mg shots of British Dragon Enanthate (10ml bottle) every 5 days in conjunction with the sust, did that for 10 shots and on the 8th started Anabol (6 tablets a day) for four weeks to come off.

By this stage I had added another 14 lbs to my weight but I stayed ripped and didn't get any of the side affects I got told about so lucky me

Took 6 months out to train hard and get my diet rock solid, by this stage I was creeping up to 210 lbs but I got hit with a flu bug and this upset my weight and eating for a long time... recovered and did 8 weeks of Pakistani sust (250mg every 7 days) which helped to get give my training a kick start.

A 13 months later and I am onto my 3rd (and probably final cycle for a while) cycle:

8 x 250mg Pakistani Sust (every 7 days)
    4 week break
    7 x 250mg Oregon Sust (every odd week, 250mg enanthate every even week = 14 shots)
    6 tabs per day for 4 weeks Anabol