urbanite is offline Junior Member

noob with a purchasing concern...

first off hi everyone! i'm new to juice (virgin, actually) but not new to working out, of course. i've taken almost every narcotic drug in existance for the purpose of getting high (i say so not with pride, mind you) and figured steroids could not be as bad as most of those and at least it is for a good cause -- i'm a health nut now looking for anything to improve efficiency in training.

i am a compulsive buyer, and purchased my first cycle off the internet. i'm not a compulsieve user, fortunately, so I have done a lot of research in terms of steroids themselves and their effects, how to use them, etc, etc. (not coincidently i always did a lot a research before taking any illegal narcotic as well!) but it wasn't until tonight that i read about 'scammers' and the whole bit. then i started doing some heavy reading on detecting these b!tches and i honestly can't tell whether i've been scammed or not.

i haven't yet received my product, but will any day now. i ordered off of **Please dont name the steroid sites here** my question, if not obvious enough already, is if these guys are legit or not. i initiated contact with them and my reaction was that they appear to be foreign, in that their english is subpar enough to be cryptic. their mannerism was also odd being that they talked to me like i was a friend, and not a customer; at one point the one guy told me to "cool down bro, we've done this 100 times success" (note the questionable grammer in the end and the spin on the popular phrase "calm down.") for the curious minded i didn't consider myself to not be "cooled down" but apparently just asking questions can be offensive to these people.

anyways, i hope i can get some help, and the trust of the fellow board members! i desperately need some insider help!

thanks in advance,
    tony

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    welcome bro!