Thread: Hello

Billyspt4 is offline Associate Member

Hello

Hi, my name is Billy, if you couldn't guess from the name...Anyway, I'm new to the whole AS world, I guess you could say. I've never been on a cycle, but a lot of my friends have been and all introduced me to this site so that I could read through stuff and get acquainted with the AS before I try anything. I've been lifting for a few years off and on, but recently for about the past 6 months been training about 5-6 days a week, I'm about 5'8" and weigh right at 150. I have very low body fat and I guess you could say that I'm pretty lean, I'm looking at gaining some real mass now. I've been eating a lot and taking lots of protein, but it almost seems as though I've gone as far as I can right now. Since I've really started training hard, I've gained about 15-20 pounds so I've seen some new mass, but it has slowed done a good bit lately. I'm still debating whether to try all natural or look towards AS that's why I'm on here. Just basically to read what I'd be better off taking and then see if it'd be worth it. I plan on getting some pics up to see what you all would think, but that will be in a couple of weeks.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    post up what your eating. You could gain more on your frame. 150lbs is light for a guy 5'8"
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Rocket is offline Senior Member
    Billy welcome to AR! You did not post your age but I will guess you are still young (under 25) Training on and off is a tuff way to gain size, you need to give it few solid years on training (at least 2) non stop before you give up on natural training. I am 47 years old been training 20+ years 5'7" 209lbs did on cyle at 25 and not another until 45. Give it some time train heavy and eat big!!!! Good Luck!

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    welcome bro

skinnyboyb is offline New Member
    have fun here man, its a lot of help.

zzo18 is offline Associate Member
    Welcome to the boards bro...