BillyBad@$$ is offline New Member

New User, Need to get HUGE

I've been working out for 3 years now and just not seeing the results I want. I wanna get HUGE... I'm talking unbridled power, like fear-the-wrath huge. How can suppliments take my workouts to a new level? I figure with hard work and enough steroids I can accomplish anything.

SoulCard is offline Associate Member
    ...im not even sure where to start...

powerliftmike is offline ~Elite AR-Hall of Famer~
    I dont mean to be offensive but hahahahaha "need to get huge"? Even with the best drugs everything takes time bro. Honestly, I dont know how to respond...

All I will say is you have a lot reading to do. Remember if getting muscle was easy, everyone would have it.

Quote Originally Posted by BillyBad@$$
    I've been working out for 3 years now and just not seeing the results I want. I wanna get HUGE... I'm talking unbridled power, like fear-the-wrath huge. How can suppliments take my workouts to a new level? I figure with hard work and enough steroids I can accomplish anything.
    ok...i want to be huge too, dont we all?...i would say check your diet and training schedule...you should be making gains after 3 years....i will agree partially with your last statement however...hard work will let you accomplish anything...

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    If thats you in your avatar, EAT more.

hmm...my thoughts...prob high metabolism, right?...up the cals man!

Mealticket is offline Senior Member
    fear-the-wrath-huge..............

that fuking hilarious

Yea, lol

But all joking aside, what workouts should I be doing if I want to gain mass and power... and what suppliments should I be taking?

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    #1- is that you in ur avatar????

#2- Post your diet up.

Jdawg50 is offline Anabolic Member
    Good luck bro. Eat lots of chicken... protien shakes, and work out hard... you will get huge... it just takes time.

Diet