SlightlySt00pid is offline Associate Member

Smile Love this site, first post

Hey whats up, Ive been using the AR forums for a couple years on and off for information for everything from nutrition and excercise to proper cycling techniques. I'm 23, 6'5", 175lbs. at this point. Lemme give you a little background info, back about two years ago i was half-assed working out, not really eating properly (just moved into my first bachelor pad, my diet consisted of mostly pizza and ramen), and confused as to why i wasn't making any gains... dumb, i know. I was working at a restaurant at the time and a buddy of mine that worked with me told me he was going down to mexico and was gonna bring some juice back. I'd never really thought about juicing before then, but being naive and uninformed i told him to grab me a bottle, hell, it was worth a shot, right? So I search online and found this site and basically got all the info on how and when to inject and so on. God I wish I would have delved a little deeper and looked at the training and nutrition forums, it could have helped out a LOT! Anyways, so my buddy comes back and gives me a vial of Brovel testosterona and a dozen darts. I did the cycle all right, I knew about stacking but i figured since this was my first experience i would just give the test a shot alone (again, if i had only read a little more i would have been clued in on PCT's to help ease the recovery). My diet still consisted of shit, and my workouts mostly consisted of pumping the chick magnet muscles (i.e. biceps, triceps, shoulders, and chest), while completely disregarding my legs and back. Well, suprisingly enough I managed to put on about 15 or 20 pounds and my arms and chest were more "ripped" than they ever had been before, so I was delusionally happy at that point. About a month after i stopped my cycle, i was playing ball and ended up tearing the rotator cuff in my shoulder, which caused me to stop lifting. Some might say "dude, that sucks", but to me