Palmer is offline New Member

Exclamation New Member, Need Help :)

Hi guys,

Im new to the forum

I reside in Sydney, Australia

I have been a professional swimmer but as i had developed rotator cuff problems. So now im into building my body to a nice look and im also into cage fighting (hence the reason for myself wanting to become bigger)

I dont want to be huge but want to be big enough to be stronger and still be able to move quick (for fighting) and be able to intimidate people.

im 83ish-kg, 6 foot tall and 19. Im fairly built already.

Basically i just went to the doctors to get blood tests to see how my body is going so that i can decide whether or not i want to go on steroids for a couple months to get me going onto being bigger.

If anyone has any advice to give me on which steroids to use for my situation, how much and how long (im thinking 2 months) and i want to go tablet form (even tho i heard its harder on the liver) because i hate needles and i dont want to look like a drug addict lol no offence to those that use the needle version but its just not my style.

Any help would be great guys,

Thanks,
    Palmer

MalibuD is offline Associate Member
    Come on now, you cant be afraid of needles being a fighter and all. You need to do alot of reading and research and you will learn everything you need to know. Your probably not going to find anyone to help or advise you on an oral only cycle because its not a good idea. First cycles should consist of test only. (cyponate, anenthate) for 10 to 12 weeks, and a pct which consists of clomid, nolva. Welcome to the forum.

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality
    Welcome!

hahah yeah but im trying to do this without mum finding out and stuff aswell (still living at home) and my rents hate the thought of Steroids etc

thanks for the welcomes

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Quote Originally Posted by Palmer View Post