Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Strongblood

Thread: New member

HPM3TAL is offline New Member

Hey guys. I'm glad to be here and learn. I started training seriously at the age of 17 until the age of 24. When I turned 24 my band got signed and I started touring off and on for the next several years. During that time my nutrition and training suffered. I pretty much quit training for 6 years, while I followed my musical endeavours. At the age of 30 I returned to my passion of bodybuilding. I have been consistent for the past 2 years and have made great gains during this time.

Now, at the age of 32, I have started my first test e cycle. Basic 500mg a week for 12 weeks is my plan. I pinned for the first time today. I have some old school p-plex and superdrol that I might kick start the first few weeks with. I also have anastrozole, hcg , nolva, and clomid. I have taken a few oral cycles back in the day with epistane and phera. But, this is my first injectable cycle. Been researching for years before I made this decision, and am excited to see how it goes.

This board and the members have been a great tool for learning, and I thank you for that.

Sent from my LG-H820 using Tapatalk

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum, any Q just ask.

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HPM3TAL