MikeAviles4 is offline New Member

New to anabolics, PLEASE ADVISE!!

Hi I'm new to the world of anabolic steroids and am looking for supplement advice. I am 24 years old and am no longer competing in organized sports. I've found it especially hard to gain and retain muscle all my life but especially after college. I am an ectomorph so I can lose weight quickly but have a difficult time gaining muscle. I am looking to steadily gain muscle and definition. I want to bulk up but not become overweight/fatty.
    I have researched various supplements and I am looking at Winstrol and Anadroxyl for my supplements. Anadroxyl looks like it will assist me in bulk and I can take some Winstrol once my Anadroxyl cycle of 4-6 weeks is complete so I can lose the excess weight and gain my definition back. Can someone advise me on which steroid (s) I should start with? Also, any beginners tips would be greatly appreciated. I've been active in sports and lifting from middle school through college and I am just 5'4" and roughly 125 pounds so it is definitely time I start gaining weight! Thanks for your help. I'll wait for guidance.

Heavyhitter5 is offline Associate Member
    your really 125lbs

4irishmen is offline New Member
    Look at the nutritional & exercise stickys. I would highly recommend getting at least a full year of hardcore training under your belt.

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

MikeAviles4 is offline New Member
    Yes, 125. I am really short so that's part of the low weight but I am a runner so I have a runners build. I am pretty active so I'm not out of shape. I've just been exercising with a goal of muscular endurance and cardio as opposed to muscle bulk- running, abs, situps, pushups, pullups, etc. Every time I lift weights with the goal of bulking up, I don't see significant gains.