j_dawg34 is offline Junior Member

Hi, I am new to AR!

My name is jay i live in TN right outside of Nashville. i have never done any AS but will be receiving some deca in about 2 weeks. I have one question so far is it ok to stack deca with a non-AS substance such as creatine or NO2. Just to give you guys the heads up on my stats/I'm 6ft 140lbs/and this is my last resort i have tried everything to get bigger i eat right! constantly. I have a designer whey bar now. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you guys for welcoming a bro.

LORDBLiTZ Guest
    Welcome to AR. How old are you bro?

Quote Originally Posted by LORDBLiTZ
    Welcome to AR. How old are you bro?
    IM 20.

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member
    Yah I'd like to get your age too. Give us a diet youre on and some training you are doing. At that height you are thin. Creatine is good for blowing up. I wonder how much are you taking... Of course you should take creatine and other supplements along with your gear. Just cuz youre on gear doesnt mean thats all you need. Remember muscle dont come in a bottle. Now let get your stats. age, etc...

Quote Originally Posted by LuvMyRoids
    Yah I'd like to get your age too. Give us a diet youre on and some training you are doing. At that height you are thin. Creatine is good for blowing up. I wonder how much are you taking... Of course you should take creatine and other supplements along with your gear. Just cuz youre on gear doesnt mean thats all you need. Remember muscle dont come in a bottle. Now let get your stats. age, etc...