apocalypseRC51 is offline Junior Member

New Guy with new steroids

A friend referred me to this page. Im currently taking Primobolon Depot, and was given a bottle of something called Ventipulman Solution, he said its an amazing fat burner, and at 6'5", 290, i do need to burn fat.

ive been working out 5 days a week for about 6 months, and this is my first cycle.

So, this ventripulman solution, is it any good? is it safe? i cant find infor on it as a steroid anywhere.

Any help will be greatly appreciated guys

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    isn't that clenbuteral? i know that they give that to asthma patients, and i think it's just another name for liquid clen

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member
    Ventipulmin (clenbuterol HC1) is a ßeta2-adrenergic agonist. The main action of these drugs is to relax airway smooth muscle, but they also improve the clearance of mucus by the ciliary escalator. Relaxation of smooth muscle and improved clearance of mucus and other secretions relieves airway obstruction and makes breathing easier.

Body builders use it to stimulate the nervous system and burn calories faster while cutting. Almost like caffeine in coffee. Clenbuterol is a slightly thermogenic compound. This means that it slightly raises the body temperature of the person taking it. When the body's temperature rises it burns fat more productively. Clenbuterol is especially effective and is the substance of choice for many bodybuilders and people in general who are looking to loose weight fast. At a dosage of around 5-7 tablets or 100-140 mcg per day for men, and for women 80-100 mcg per day, over a period of 8-10 weeks, Clenbuterol will effectively burn fat with minimal side effects (all of which are temporary). Many people have reported extreme weight-loss from Clenbuterol, especially when combined with another fat-burning product like Triac or Ephedrine.
    Last edited by LuvMyRoids; 01-04-2004 at 01:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by LuvMyRoids