benjiax2 is offline New Member

Question any advice for a beginner?

Hey guys, im totally new to the world of steroids , but always been curious. Ive been working out on and off for the past few years. After 2 or 3 months i quit getting results it seems and i get discouraged. I think part of that has to do with my diet. I have always been slim and unless i smoke, i dont have much of an appetite. Luckily I have recently found the means to get my hands on some gear from a seemingly knowledgable, proffesional(hes been making it for a while) source and he said this would help me out tremendously.
    My friend hooked me up with a blend to get me started:
    50mg Test prop
    100mg Test cypio
    100mg Test enan
    I plan on dosing twice a week as of now. He recommended 3 times but Im kind of on a budget. From what I've read these arent the best to build straight mass, so im not sure...
    Just thought id through this post out to introduce myself, and maybe get some pointers and advice from other people.

sorry if this is in the wrong forum, it kind of fell into both the new user and the questions and answers categories
    Last edited by benjiax2; 01-22-2013 at 08:08 PM.

zimmaakaviper is offline Junior Member
    welcome

Alinjr is offline Senior Member
    Welcome. Stats?

J DIESEL3 is offline Associate Member
    welcome

dj erk15 is offline Junior Member
    Welcome brother.

TYHO127 is offline Junior Member
    Welcome!

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to the board. Repost in the Q&A section for more views and responses.

snowman is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by benjiax2 View Post