Recoverybuff is offline New Member

Question Over 40 on M-One-T

I'm new to the weight lifting arena. I'm 5' 7", 160 lbs., and can bench 325. I decided to try using the supplement M-One-T because it is legal in California and I hear good results. Any advice for someone new to the game?

bad_man is offline Anabolic Member
    Check the supplement forum. NSA put together an M1T FAQ and he did an excellent job. There are also several M1T diaries that provide excellent info.

Froggy is offline Member
    I've read there is the potential for sides. IMO, it would be best to start at a low amount, like 5mg/day & see what happens. If you are older, it could shut-you-down harder & faster. Check out the FAQ "bad man" told you about & be sure to get your PCT in order.
    Also, nice bench.

znak is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Recoverybuff
    I'm new to the weight lifting arena. I'm 5' 7", 160 lbs., and can bench 325. I decided to try using the supplement M-One-T because it is legal in California and I hear good results. Any advice for someone new to the game?
    You are 160 lbs and bench 325 !!?? And you just started lifting??? My god, what did you do before? This I gotta hear!

Mighty Joe is offline Anabolic Member
    Bro, Whatever you are doing to bench 325 at your size is impressive. I don't think M1T is gonna help ya. Whatever you're doing is certainly working!

Romac is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Recoverybuff
    Holy ****!! 160lbs and a 325 bench!!
    I've never heard of someone so light pressing so much! You must be super-shredded!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    "What one man can do, another can do."
    5'10" 34 years old - Currently cutting:
    June 1st 2004 - 198lbs approx 20%BF :: June 15 - 190lbs 16.7%BF :: June 30th - 186lbs 14.6%BF
    Goal: 7% BF by Aug 1st 2004 (172lbs total body weight based on 160lbs LBM)