mikiewed is offline New Member

looking to start a winstrol/clem/cytomel cycle Help!!!!

Hey All
    Im new to this I just ordered winstrol ,clembuterol and cytomel Im 250 lbs looking like im ready to give birth .I watch what I eat ,just got back into the gym i have to watch my upper bod routines due to i i just had 2 shoulder surgeries .I MUST LOST ATLAST 50LBS AND REGAIN a lean physique PLease help i need to know what type of cycles to to ????help help help .I hate love andles and looking like im ready to give birth

Mike Weed
    PLease email me
    [email protected]

China Dawg is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mikiewed
    Hey All
    Im new to this I just ordered winstrol ,clembuterol and cytomel Im 250 lbs looking like im ready to give birth .I watch what I eat ,just got back into the gym i have to watch my upper bod routines due to i i just had 2 shoulder surgeries .I MUST LOST ATLAST 50LBS AND REGAIN a lean physique PLease help i need to know what type of cycles to to ????help help help .I hate love andles and looking like im ready to give birth

Mike Weed
    PLease email me
    [email protected]
    I'm no expert on AAS but I think I know how the experts on this board would respond to you... If you're carrying a lot of fat, which it certainly sounds like you are, then running some winstrol isn't going to do much for you. It's only going to help you to retain muscle and harden up when doing some extreme dieting at a lower bf%. You should really probably consider good old exercise and diet to drop the 50 lbs first and then use your winstrol, clenbuterol , and cytomel stack to cut the last bit of fat and get you lean. You probably won't have too much trouble dropping all of the weight you want if you just do some cardio, eat clean, and eat less.

clhp20 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mikiewed
    Hey All