stalen is offline New Member

Post Steroids for over 50 body builder

Hello everyone.

Is there anyone out there who is between 50 and 55 and who is using any kind of steroids for weightlifting / bodybuilding?

I have been weightlifting for around 30 years off and on. My body weight is 178, 5'10", with around 18 % body fat. I would like to get my body fat down to around 10% or so while gaining muscle. Presently I am working in Saudi Arabia and I am able to get sus and deca at local pharmacies. There is no prescription required. Have tried to get testosterone , andriol , and others but to no avail. I have just started searching and may come up with something soon. I will undergo a complete blood test to see what I am low in.

I have used sus and deca approx. 5 years ago for 2, 3 month cycles and had good gains.

Does anyone know anything about what to use, amounts, stacks, etc.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by stalen; 03-18-2005 at 09:18 AM. Reason: misspelling

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    If sus is all you can get it will do, straight test e, or c would be better IMO. I would run sus , as far as levels 500 mg a week min for your age (I'm almost 40) In addition 200 mg a week of deca would benefit your joints. Most people will not recommend this for a first timer but we need it for our "old" bones ! lol

Run it for 12 weeks IMO

colossus1 is offline Member
    I would get my body into the best shape possible if i were you. Due to your are.......steroid may give you sides that you are going to have to watch carefully (blood pressure, prostate, MPB, cholesterol). I wouldnt do it unless i had strict doctors supervision at your age.

seanw is offline Banned
    Bro I am 50 and I have done one cycle already and just about to start another.

Do the cycle as follows

wk 1-12 Sust 500mg/week break it into one shot twice a week on Monday and Thursday. Thats 250mg Monday and Thursday