lowell34 is offline Junior Member

mid-thirties cycle ????s

Hello all.. I've been looking at this site for about 2 weeks and love it. However, I'm in a different frame of mind than the majority of other members and my questions come from a different direction.
    I have been training hardcore for 17 years naturally and have made impressive gains. I'm 34, stand 6-1 and weigh about 245. bf around 15%.
    I'm looking at doing a cycle just for me. I can tell my natural production of Test is falling off and my metabolism is slowing down. I have put in years of hard work and, until now, have always been proud of the way I look. I feel I have reached my physical peak naturally but I am unwilling to just get old and soft without a fight. So, instead of saying "I've reached the top of the mountain and it's time my body starts going over-the-hill" I've decided to try a cycle and take my body one step further.
    I am still an old fashion gym rat at heart. But, even after being in the gyms for 17 years, I know very little about AS. Hell, until I found this site I didn't even know they called it "gear" now.
    My questions concern how I can expect my body to react to AS at this point in my life.
    Here's the cycle I'm looking at:

10 weeks at Sus 250/wk and Deca 200/wk. May look at moving it up a little and do those amounts every 5 days instead of every 7. After reading a lot of other entries on this site I'm even thinking of adding about 30mg dbol a day for the first 4 weeks of the cycle just to kick it.

Specific questions:

1. What is the chance of gyno with this cycle?

2. What kind of weight gain could I expect?

3. Should I see a reduction in bodyfat with this cycle if I eat well?

4. What the hell does Clomid do?

Sorry to be so wordy, but I haven't been this fired up about training in a long time.

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator