Thread: Hello from NC!

Matty is offline Junior Member

Hello from NC!

Hello All,

I've been reading/lurking here for a week or so and decided it was time to say hello. Here's a brief lowdown: 30yo, 5;10", 180 lbs, 16%BF. Married, 2 beagles, no kids, live in Durham, NC. I've been lifting for a couple years. My Dr. prescribed Delatestryl (test Enanthate ) for low test levels. I started two months ago - 1 cc every two weeks. Aside from acne, I haven't noticed any real physical improvement - probably won't on that dosage, huh? Perhaps a bit more fat than before...*sigh*

My goal is to drop my bf to about 9-10%, then go for bulking - problem is my metabolism is pretty slow and I'm really having trouble losing those last few pounds. Diet is pretty good - could be better...Cardio 20 min in am and 20 min post workout, 4 d/week. I've tried several ECA's with no real measurable results. I'm interested in possible running a clen cycle and perhaps winny.

Any advice welcome!

peace.matty
    Last edited by Matty; 06-05-2002 at 12:36 PM.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    welcome bro,
    looks like youre headed in the right direction, with the lifting and the cardio. if youre not getting measurable results from eca's and the cardio, it might be the diet. it would probably be a good idea to post your regimen, and maybe let us critique it a little. we might be able to help you out that way 1st, before you try any clen or winstrol . just a thought...........

peace bb79

Thanks bb79! Here's the deal:

6a - 20 min fast walk

6:30a - 8oz glass oj w/2 scoops Optimum whey

9a - Scrambled eggs(1 whole, 3 whites), 1 cup cooked oatmeal with 1 tbs honey and 1 tbs natural peanut butter

12p - One of the following: 1 cup spaghetti w/tomato sauce and 2-3 meatballs(91% lean beef), 1 cup spaghetti w/tomato sauce and 1 grilled chicken breast, Lean steak w/1 cup mashed potatoes, chicken or steak and 1 cup white rice.

3p - 1 med navel orange, 2 scoops Optimum whey in water