Matty is offline Junior Member

Unhappy Test Levels Still Low - What to do???

Hey All,

I had blood taken two weeks ago and got my test results last night: The blood was taken 3 weeks from my last 1 cc injection of delatestryl (Test Enanthate ).

Old Test Level (7/01): 188
    Current Test Level (5/30/02): 201
    Normal Range (nurse provided): 241-827

I have an appointment today to discuss the results and am not sure what options I might have. Any suggestions? I think the enanthate is putting more fat on me - is this possible? My doctor is pretty flexible so I may be able to steer my therapy a little. Is there a better test I can ask for? What about something to get rid of the fat?

I feel like I may be spinning my wheels with such a low test level. I've been training pretty hard for a couple years and have made some gains, but not nearly what I think I should. Starting to get frustrated...

Anyway, please let me know your thoughts!

peace.matty.

righton is offline Senior Member
    I wonder why your doc would start you at 2 week intervals!! Most ppl on HRT usually go 200mg/week with the enan or cyp. Ask your doc if it's possible to go to 200mg/week, not only will you feel better ( give it about 3 weeks) but if you train properly and eat right( check out the diet section on this board) you'll put on some lean body mass AND lose some b/f!! You should'nt put on ANY fat unless your not training properly and eating right. AAS are not magic pills (or shots), you have to do ALOT of research( use the search button) and check out this boards archives, everything you need and want to know is there!!

Actually, he started me on .5 cc a month, but that did nothing. Then he did 1 cc a month - but I crashed after 2 weeks. What is the conversion from cc to mg? How many mg = 1cc?

Which test is "better"? cyp or enan?

Thanks!

peace.matty.

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Re: Test Levels Still Low - What to do???

Originally posted by Matty