MXRACER is offline New Member

Question First Cycle Questions

I just wanted some of your opinions on what I should do for my first cycle. I don't want to have to go into my life story so I'll give ya the brief details.
    I just turned 30 this year. I race pro motocross so I'm not looking to gain alot of weight, just quality muscle and lose some bodyfat. I'm 5'11 175 @ about 13% bodyfat. I train 4 days a week (2 on 1 off) and try and eat 6 small meals a day with a binge on Sat. or Sun.. I've already got what looks like a slight case of gyno (it must be in my genes because I've never done a cycle before) so I'm a bit hesitant about Test. or anything that amoritizes into estrogen. I'm thinking some Winstrol Depot and Equipoise if I can even get hold of it. Opinions???? Any help will be much appreciated!

lowell34 is offline Junior Member
    For what you are wanting to do, it sounds like changing your workout routine is the first step. Think about working out 5-6 days a week and hitting each body part really hard only once a week. Add a little extra cardio 3-4 times a week. Try that for a couple of months. It's just my opinion, but I wouldn't waste my time or money on AS if I was only training 4 days a week.
    Your goals are very doable naturally.
    Have you tried Creatine?

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator
    As a former motox racer I would tell you watch too much weight for sure and arm pump will be big problem if your racing and juicing i would think, extra blood flow etc.. that comes with cycle. I would stick to things like: anavar , winny, maybe fina, very low dose test, and say off during season.

MXRACER is offline New Member