Thread: Hey Everyone

gman64 is offline New Member

Thumbs up Hey Everyone

I'm 38 years old and doing my first cycle. 400mg of Deca and 500mg of Sust per wk. 5'8", 220 with 20% bodyfat and want to get it down to 10%. It's tougher than hell to lose bodyfat after you turn 35. I'm a salesman and take clients out to eat which makes it even worse. Declared war on myself and that's why I decided to try gear. Been lifting for about 3 years. Want to say hello and good luck to all bros out there!

Neo
    Neo is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR, bro! There's a lot of good information and people on this board! Good luck on everything and keep lifting hard!!!!

righton is offline Senior Member
    Hey bro, the first thing you have to work on is your diet! Taking gear won't make you lose b/f.You can take as much gear as you like, but if your diet has too many carbs and fats you'll be wasteing your time and gear. And lifting alone won't lose the b/f, you'll have to throw in alot of cardio in order to burn the fat off. And doing 400 deca /500 sus will make you bulk up and look even fatter. If this is your first cycle try 200mg sus/deca, you'll respond very well to that amount. So just hit the gym hard, lots of cardio and watch the diet carefully and you'll drop the b/f and with the gear you should put on at least 15-20lbs of LBM.

Oh BTW, welcome to the Been there, did that Club.

Thanks for greeting and advice, my brothers!

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    welcome to the board bro
    and like righton said, get that diet in check. just because your clients are eating like shit dosent mean you have to............ it sounds like you have a good base there, so you have a decent start already. theres a lot of good bros on this board in particular and they are very adept at answering the tough questions, and keeping you in line when you feel youre faltering. stick around, and good things will happen for ya..............

peace bb79