ari
    ari is offline Female Member

Question Worries on GH, protein and Clenbuterol

Hi. I'm new to this forum.
    I'm 48, female, I have been training for 17 years, not competing, in a very good shape 5.8, 130, 12 % body fat, but decided to start GH to see how much lean mass I can add.
    I take it as follows:
    1.30 hour before work out - 25 mg of T 3; 25 mg of T 4; Animal pack; 50 gr. Clenbuterol and 2 IU GH /norditropin/
    1.30 hours after work out - 2 IU of Nordotropin.
    I work out 4 times per week.It has been a month already since I started my program, I had put 5 pounds, dropped the little fat I had. Unfortunately my other measurements haven't changed. My strength increased tremendously. It's like: I go to the gym and suddenly my last work out weights are so light for me. It's so strange! My muscles are very very hard, but I suppose
    it's all the water I retain.
    I was supposed to eat lots of protein with this program and drink 4 protein shakes, but my stomach refuse to digest 200 gr. of protein. My stomach is constantly bloated, somebody in the gym asked if I was pregnant. I'm back at eating not more than 80 gr. of protein per day, as I was feeling very uncomfortable with my sticking out tummy.
    Is GH cycle very dependable on the protein intake? Will I compromise my muscle growth with less protein?

The clenbuterol effect worries me too, it makes me very aggressive. I nearly got into fight with somebody on the way to the gym, and it was funny I got out of my car /all dressed up - lady like, high heels and so on/ and went to the car of this guy that was irritating me, opened his door and told him that I'd beat the hell out of him, if he continues to drive like that. He thought I was nuts! I was all shaky! I take 2 and a half pills of Clen , should I divide them - in the morning and in the afternoon? I take them together with one pill of T3 and 1 and 1/2 of T3, just before workout.

Ajax is offline Senior Member