jboy is offline New Member

Oral Steroid Or Sustanon?

I AM 40 AT 6'3" AND WEIGH 170.
    I HAVE BEEN WORKING OUT FOR SEVERVAL YEARS AND CAN'T GET PAST THIS WEIGHT, MY FIRST YEAR I STARTED OUT AT ABOUT 150 POUNDS. I WAS THINKING ABOUT DOING A CYCLE AND WHAT I HAVE READ ON THE INTERNET THAT SUSTANON IS A THE SAFEST ONE TO START WITH BUT I DON'T KNOW ABOUT DOING INJECTIONS SO WHAT WOULD BE THE SAFEST ORAL TO TAKE FOR BULKING? I ALSO DON'T HAVE ALOT OF FUNDS TO SPEND AND I KNOW IT CAN BE EXPENSIVE.
    ANY SUGGESTIONS? THANKS.

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    Im no expert, but most of the bro's on the board are probably gonna tell you to stay away from oral only cycles, and i would have to agree since they are potentially the most dangerous cycles to do since they are so liver toxic, But in all honesty im not sure how toxic they really are on the liver, but i love my liver and im not willing to risk going 12 weeks on some d-bol, but 4-6 weeks i will give it a try. I think that you will have better results (and be much happier in the end) with an injectable steroid , such as sust250 Or it's counter part Omanderon, (how ever it's spelled) at 500 mg week 1-12 and deca 400mg week 1-12 along with an oral, Say some d-bol at 35-40 mgs a day for 4-5 weeks. Again i am no expert.

This is the cycle im am gonna start as soon as i get my post cycle gear.

Some say that if your a new b to gear that you don't need the 500mg a week dose of sust, but can do just as good with 250mgs wk, same with the Deca you can probabley get by on doing only 200 wk. The higher the dose the greater your chances are that you will get the sides. Hope this is of some help to you.

Wait for the more experienced bro's to give you the real scoop on this matter for i have no actual experience, Just my opinion.
    pEACE out

Do a search for oral only cycles and see what you come up with.

Peace out for real this time

Ajax is offline Senior Member