drnasty is offline New Member

38 yr old, trying something new

Greetings guys. I have been researching steroid supplementation for some time now and I am nervously about ready to take the plunge. Here are my stats if you are interested:
    Ht: 5'11"
    Wt: 195
    BF: 18%
    Current Workout: (Change routine every 3 mos)
    M - Chest and Tri's
    T - Cardio (A.M.) & Abs
    W - Back and Bi's
    R - Cardio (A.M.) & Abs
    F - Legs and Shoulders
    S - Cardio & Abs
    Su - Rest

I've been working out for about 5 years and have really seen gains go to the wayside. I have been simply maintaining my level of fitness but the waist line is starting to win the battle of the bulge.

My first cycle that I am considering is:
    Wk 1-4 100mg masteron 3x/w
    Wk 4-10 100mg masteron/100 mg test prop 3x/w

I eat about 200 grams of <a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=PROTEIN" target="_blank"><a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=PROTEIN" target="_blank">protein</a></a> per day. My questions are:
    1) Does this stack look okay for a novice in his late 30's?

Thanks in advance for your help.

DN

Cycleon is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    first of all - I think it would help if you read the rules - asking for sources openly means you are a cop, dont listen to rules or are eager to get scammed. Also, people are not going to give you a source untill they know you a bit.

Second - masteron is a fairy tale - it doesnt really exist anymore. You need to do a LOT more research in the anabolic forum - no, we will not do all the work for you but are happy to help you help yourself.

side note - you have been working out lately with that routine and are 5'11" 195lbs @18% bf ?????? - doesnt sound like you have worked out in quite awhile - might wwant to hit the diet and weights first and wait on the juice for a bit.

mark502 is offline New Member
    Hey Doc,