johnsomebody is offline Senior Member

50 -started T & EQ Cycle!

Hey bros,

This is where I made my first post over a year ago so I thought I'd post here. I've spent a huge amount of time since then researching here at AR and finally started my cycle a couple weeks ago. Everything has gone great other than the fact that the injections scare the bejesus out of me (you may have seen some of my nervous posts) but I think I'm getting used to it.

I just wanted to say THANKS bros BIG TIME for all the advice and assistance. AR's got a great bunch of people:smart, fun, considerate and helpful. I couldn't have done it without the help I've gotten here.

Since it's my first I'm going with 300mg T Enanthate and 400mg EQ, both QV. I'm still not sure if maybe I should go a little higher, especially since I weigh 230, but I usually go over a little anyway since I can never get the amount exact. At the same time I want to keep it kinda mellow since it's my first time.

If you all have any input I can always use it. Meanwhile THANKS AGAIN! You guys are the best!

bobbo23 is offline Associate Member
    hey bro, cycle looks good thats what i have planned out for my first cycle. But i was thinking you need something to jumpstart the cycle?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I would bump the test up to 400 or 500mg. Other than that it looks good just make sure you have some anti-e's on hand and post recovery and you should be good.

How many weeks are you running the cycle?

Good Luck!

Hey, thanks bros for the feedback
    Well, I'm in my second week and hopefully it's gonna start to kick in any minute. I wasn't in a hurry to jumpstart things since it's my first time and I had no idea how I'd react. Plus I want to keep it mellow.

I'd like to toss in some Anavar in the last four weeks depending on how things go.I'm going a little higher than the 300/400 actually but like I said, I'd like to keep it mellow since it's my first time.