Inkman is offline Junior Member

Looks like I belong here... Newbie Inkman

Great board here and alot of names I have seen before

Little backgound on me. I am 45 male 5'11 230lbs currently and my bf is 11 or 12% I think. I have been training for about 30 years and have some education in Nutrition for sports..

I started juicing in 2000 to prepare for my first BB show NPC. I placed 5th in lightheavywt open and 5th in middle for novice. I did the same show in 2001 and walked off with 3rd in Heavy weight. So I guess we really do improve with age lol. At least bodybuilders and fine wine do...

Currenty on 6th cycle which is just 300mgs of test prop a week. Guess you could call it a bridge for my next cycle which I have not decided on yet. Looks like a great place to learn and I hope I be of help as well..

Here are some pics of me last year..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Looks like I belong here... Newbie Inkman-frontbioff.jpg  

Lat shot
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Looks like I belong here... Newbie Inkman-lat1-16-02off.jpg  

I have a wheel shot as well but I can't seem to post it. I have resized it 3 times and still no go. Can someone help me out please?? Inkman

JasonNew-b is offline Associate Member
    In my house, with my wife and my kids...and my dog
    Wow. Great size, sweet peaks on your bi's. Welcome!

Fighting Irish is offline New Member
    Damn Inkman! you're one bad lookin' motherf#%ker!!!! I was wondering if you're clean dome is a result of roids or just "the haircut from God" ...not f#%kin' with you, I'm seriously interested since I'm about to start my first cycle at age 35 and I'm barely holding on to what hair I have left.

Welcome to the board!

-Fighting Irish

Wow

Great bod bro!!!

Welcome to the party

Red

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member
    Damn, looking good bro.

Pain

Thanks for the warm welcome guys. I am really enjoying this board. Good people and good advise too.