Tropical Itch is offline New Member

40th. b-day 1st cycle in 20 years, please help

Hi Im a newbie looking for good advice. I will be 40 in oct., am 6ft. tall 194 lbs. and between 12-15% bodyfat. I eat 4-5 times a day a high protein diet lowcarbs,but lots of steamed veggies. total cals about 2000-2500, and 200-250 g. protein/day. My only previus cycle was a 8 week decca only 20 years ago w/ good results.

my present cycle plans are:
    week 1-4 d-bol 20-25mg./day
    1-6 decca 200mg/wk
    1-12 test cyp 250mg/wk
    6-12 winny 50mg eod
    1-12 arrimidex either 1/2 tab daily or 1 tab eod
    1-8 propeccia
    8-14 hcg 1,250 twice weekly
    14-16 clomid 50mg. twice daily
    1-24+ 3iu hgh in am daily

other supplements zinc and red wine extract 200mg w/ 200mg of dim. lipoic acid.and nitrix
    other rx available
    1) all versions of test
    2) anadrol
    3) anavar
    4) halotestin
    5) fluoxymesterone

my gaols are to make the most of my first cycle while trying to minimize side effects. I dont want to be huge but would lile to edge out shannon sharpe or ll cool j. would also like to see single digit body fat.
    >>>>>>

thx in advance tropical itch
    pms welcomed

Tobey is offline Retired IRON CHEF Mod
    Tropical Itch,
    I would up your dosages on just about everything. Although the d-bol is harsh on the liver you really might want try taking in at least 35mg a day. Anyless and you most likely will not see the strengh gains that you should.
    Test Cyp is some what stronger than test enthante so I could'nt say for sure however 250 mg still seems very low. I useually run 400 mg per week which is the useual dosage for those just starting out and I have several cycles all ready under my belt. I do not intend to up the doseage unless I begin to fail to see the gains that I know I should be and so far everything has been great.