My Cycle
    Test prop 125mg EOD 1-10wks
    EQ 100mg EOD 1-10wks
    Fina 75mg ED wk4-10
    Winny tabs 50mg ED wk5-10

2wks after last Fina,Test,EQ shot
    Clomid 300 first day/ 100mg for 10/ 50mg for 10 more
    Novladex 20mg ED for 28 days

My question is I have organon HCG , how do I use it with this cycle, I have red where people use it during cycle, after cycle, and I have read various dosages, I was thinking of using 300iu's of it every 4th or 5th day through out my 10wk cycle, Please any suggestions or thoughts will be helpful. THANKS

bw1
    bw1 is offline New Member
    I too have questions about hcg and have been researching different recommendations. As you say there is alot of different opinions. I do like your idea of small dosages throughout your cycle, but I also think another option is this: Use 500iu ED for 3-6 days mid cycle and 500iu ED 6-10 days post cycle. Please understand I am no expert but, you might research mid and post cycle hcg use. Good luck Bro, sorry I can't be more help.

dirtybrit55 is offline Member
    You dont want to use it post cycle cos it will negatively affect the bodys natural test production. HCG works by 'mimicking', not 'helping' natural test production. The result is bigger balls so that when you do Clomid after cycle, your balls are more responsive to producing their own test again. Use it during your cycle.

Quote Originally Posted by dirtybrit55
    You dont want to use it post cycle cos it will negatively affect the bodys natural test production. HCG works by 'mimicking', not 'helping' natural test production. The result is bigger balls so that when you do Clomid after cycle, your balls are more responsive to producing their own test again. Use it during your cycle.
    OR just prior to the beginning of PCT

mxgod1 is offline New Member