Big_Lex is offline Associate Member

Exclamation coming off juice after 6 months

Hi,

I have been using steroids for the last 2 years now and my longest course was 14 weeks which w end with hcg clomid and HGH and arimidex . But in 2004 i have been on juice since june and im still on it which makes it 7 months. Yes its dumb i know but here i am and now my testies are the size of peanuts and my hair is very very thin. I the last 7 months ive been using almost everything, yes i know dumb very dumb. I started in june with equipose and winstroll and moved on to trenbolan growth Hormone sustanon and deca . Nethless to say my testostorone production is completely halted (hence peanut testis). I decided i have to come off and im planing to take last sustanon on the 20th. Now i already have Arimidex, nolvadex , proviron , HCG(5000 iu) HCG(2500 iu), clenbuterol and looots of clomid ready for post cycle.
    After the last injection of sustanon i plan on waiting 3 weeks and start with HCG but im a bit confused.

In the front section of this site "how to come off steroids" it says that i should take 5000 iu of hcg 3 times in 3 day interval is that correct? is it not too much?

well if it is correct this is what i plan on doing and id like some opinions.
    last injection of sus on 20th -----
    after 1 week start proviron and nolvadex 1 tab a day of each.
    after 3 weeks of the last sus injection add HCG(5000 iu) 3 times in 3 day period which means 5000 iu every day in those 3 days.
    Once i start HCG i would discontinue proviron and start with arimidex but still
    carry on with nolvadex.