Alpine is offline New Member

PCT Style HCG use & general PCT Advice

I’m coming off a Test/Tren cycle (my first with tren) very soon. Im amazed at the way tren can change overall body composition. Im bigger, leaner and harder than ever. I really want to have a good PCT to try and stay this way as much as I can. It always seems I go soft and put on a little abdominal fat in PCT and the month or so following it.

I have 5000ui of HCG . I have never used it before and im unsure of the most effective way to use only 5000ui in a PCT style protocol. I have the slin pins but Im unsure of the best way to mix the HCG and so on. Should I mix, draw into the slin pins and refrigerate? Also can I just go ahead and do these IM rather than sub-q? There is no real difference in effectiveness is there?

(End of cycle)
    Week 10: BD Para 300mg/wk (last Tren injection)
    Week 11: Iranian E 500mg/wk
    Week 12: Iranian E 500mg/wk (last Test injection)
    ------- PCT --------------------------------
    Week 1: 40mg/day Nolvadex
    Week 2: 40mg/day Nolvadex
    ------ 2 weeks after last inject -------
    Week 3: 100mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
    Week 4: 100mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
    Week 5: 50mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
    Week 6: 50mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex

Should I use HCG @ 500ui EOD starting 2 weeks prior to my last injection? That would give me around 10 shots. Do I want to end HCQ on week 12 or extend past last inject 1 week and end in week 13?

I also have another question regarding anything else that could be of value in PCT - whether it be OTC or not. I have just enough Clen for a 2 week run @ 120mcg. What would be the best way to implement Clen? During PCT or just after? Would it be too catabolic to run when my test is low?

Some other things I’ve considered adding in:

Designer Supplements Lean Xtreme:
    7-OH™ (7-Hydroxy-deyhydroepiandrosterone) – if it lowers cortisol any it could be useful.

Designer Supplements Rebound XT: