dale is offline Associate Member

stills marbles after 10,000 iu's of HCG?

i did a 10 week cycle of 500 cyp and 200 deca . about a week before my last shot it started HCG @ 500iu ED. i'm almost through with the vial and my boys are still marbles. i have another 10,000iu vial, should i be patient and use that also?

Bump

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    You did it for 20 days? Just wondering are you doing any other PCT? Are you 100% the HCG is real. I started mine mid-cycle right when I noticed the boys geting small and it took about 2 week for them to get back to normal.. it may have been closer to three weeks.

I am no expert on HCG but from what it did for me and I was on basically the same doses as you it seemed to come back quickly.

Maybe because you waited till the end?

this will bump you so maybe someone with more knowledge on this can see it.

Good luck bro

Oldman

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by oldman
    You did it for 20 days? Just wondering are you doing any other PCT? Are you 100% the HCG is real. I started mine mid-cycle right when I noticed the boys geting small and it took about 2 week for them to get back to normal.. it may have been closer to three weeks.

I am no expert on HCG but from what it did for me and I was on basically the same doses as you it seemed to come back quickly.

Maybe because you waited till the end?

this will bump you so maybe someone with more knowledge on this can see it.

Good luck bro

Oldman
    Depending on what was injected last...... he could have went 3 weeks before starting PCT because off the deca and cyp.

I wouldn't use anymore HCG get on Clomid / Nolva / L-dex to start getting LH and FSH levels up to restore HPTA functions.

I can't answer why the HCG didn't work but next time try running it through the cycle.