goatofthunder is offline Junior Member

PCT after 2 years blast/cruise...

Hi.

First of all I would rely appreciate not getting flamed for this.
    I´ve been running test now for almost 2 years straight with no pct blast cruise style. 250 mg cruise/500-750 mg blast, during that time I´ve thrown in tren at a low dose twice. Now I know this is definitely not a good idea and I´ve been wanting to come off for a while now. I´m 31 yrs old, already have 2 kids and don´t plan on having more. Before this I ran 2 cycles with no PCT and never had ANY libido issues, I even knocked up my wife during a cycle due to a condom getting ripped. (Yes, I know it´s mine)

I am looking to get off now and recover, I´ve made some great gains the last 2 years and lost a lot of bf though.

Like I said, I know this was not a good idea, some part of me always knew that I suppose, I had some mental issues and the feeling of being on was just too good. I lost a big job in a field I had been pursuing for 11 years. That job gave me a lot of confidence, when I lost the job, I guess I needed some form of validation, So i turned to steroids , not that this is an excuse, but I´ts at least one of the reasons I got caught up in this.

What are my chances of recovering after this and what form of PCT would you recommend.
    It was quit difficult for me to sit down and admit this to my self, and even more difficult to post this so, PLEASE give me advices, and don´t be to hard on me

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Recovery is going to be hard after being on this long. Look up the power pct protocol.

btc89 is offline New Member
    Wow bro, I'm really sorry to hear about you job. As for the post cycle, get your hands on some clomid, nolva, aromasin , and hCG .