liamb2009 is offline New Member

Sensative Nipples this Early ?

Hi guys,

Although ive been working out for nearly 7 years just over 2 weeks ago i decided to take the plunge and start my first cycle.

My cycle is the following 500mg of Test-E every 5 days on a 10 week cycle and have Nolvadex and Arimidex on the ready.

I took my 3rd shot on Sunday and was planning on taking the Nolva on the final weeks but about an hour ago i brushed my arm passed my nipple and it was really sore although from what i can tell i have no lump or disc shape behind it.

I read online that it means my body has hit a test limit and this is a sign its trying to turn it into estrogen but i dont really want to be too hasty! Im wondering if i should change my cycle to ever 7 days instead of every 5.

My question is, should i see if it goes after a few days or should i start taking an AI now ? I have 2 other guys i work out with who have their own views but i thought i would see what others thought first as theyre not getting anything like this yet and its not their body thats doing it !

Would really appreciate any advice, thanks

My details are

37 years old, 6ft all and 13 stone
    Last edited by liamb2009; 10-07-2014 at 09:25 AM.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    You shoud already be on an AI. Start the Arimidex . While hormonal fluctuations cause nipple sensitivity you need to manage e2 with an ai. The goal should be to keep e2 within normal ranges even when on cycle. Then you get the benefits of estrogen without the adverse effects. Id start that dex at .25mg eod right away.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    ^^^what he said.

And read this, it has all you need to know for your Virgin cycle

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    NO SOURCES GIVEN