Blops is offline New Member

Advice on Prohormone PCT

Hey guys, I'm new around this forum although I've been on other boards having to do with this community.

I'm about to start my second cycle, I've been training for about 4 years and did my first cycle of Epistane (4 weeks 20/30/40/40) almost a year ago. I know a lot of people here much prefer pinning and real AAS although I don't think I'm ready for them financially or experience wise. Anyways, that's just a little disclaimer that I'm respectfully just looking for advice on my PCT question and not persuasion to try more intense products, just because I sometimes see this in other threads.

I used an all in one liver support, and an all in one PCT, both made by Iron Labs Nutrition:

Cycle Support:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	61T8Pnu0wML._SL1000_.jpg 
Views:	349 
Size:	87.3 KB 
ID:	154500

Name:	51PkBxL8KKL.jpg 
Views:	884 
Size:	57.7 KB 
ID:	154501

PCT:

Name:	61H3vKaBrHL._SL1000_.jpg 
Views:	416 
Size:	88.3 KB 
ID:	154502

Name:	51+kEdEzsQL.jpg 
Views:	456 
Size:	63.2 KB 
ID:	154503

Name:	51u09LFC4GL.jpg 
Views:	329 
Size:	50.2 KB 
ID:	154504

I've done a lot more research since my last cycle (to add on to what I did before my first cycle) to include SARMs and use of SERMs etc.

My planned cycle will be a 30 day cycle of EPI-Smash by BlackStone Labs, which contains 10mg Epi per cap and 30mg 6a-Chloro (which seems to have effects similar to a non-methylated version of halodrol from my research, though this compound is not halodrol by any means and I have found dosages ranging from 50-150, up to 200mgs solo)

I'll be running it at 2(caps)/3/4/4 so 20/30/40/40 of Epi and 60/90/120/120 of 6a-Chloro