Dr. Holiday is offline New Member

Is it ok to run a Nolva only PCT?

Hi, currently clueless about PCT, its my first time on gear and rand a test only cycle for 10 weeks,now i am planning on doing a PCT since it's kind of hard to manage my time doing studying medicine,
    Cycle was I think
    50mg proprionate
    200mg enanthate
    200mg Cypionate

And im wondering if its ok to run a Nolva only pct? And how long should I do my pct?

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    If you want the best probability of resetting your HPTA then you need both nolva and clomid.

The dosages should look similar to those below and begin 14 days after last pin.

clomid 100/50/50/50
    nolva 40/20/20/20

How far are you into your cycle and how much longer do you plan on using?

Are you using an AI or hcg ?

On my 10th week on cycle and almost on the 14thday after last injection mark, planni g on stopping for now since, schedules are not really clearing up, anyway, I'm not on any ai's nor hcg at the moment should I get them? And how long should my pct last? Sorry this is my first time and I think i should have done more research on this.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    Yeah you should have done a little more research. Also in the future make sure you have everything you need for your cycle and pct up front before you even start. This includes your gear, your ancillaries, and your pct.
    On cycle you should run HCG and an ai (to manage e2 levels). PCT should be clomid and nolva as mentioned.
    You should also incorporate blood work as part of your regiment as well. This will allow you to properly dial in your ai dose and you should also do blood work 6-8 weeks post pct to ensure HPTA has recovered.
    In the future do yourself a favor and educate yourself and prepare a bit better. It will pay off in the long run for sure.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member