Rydney is offline New Member

Too old for pct?

Complete novice at all of this and can't find anything to answer this question doing my own research so here it is, thanks in advance.

At 41 am I too old to restart my T production with Clomid specifically, although I saw a Clomid and DHEA combo on here I think, so I could do that too.

Tried 50mg ED for a week, but I felt so unimagineably shitty I stopped. I thought it would raise my T levels and it felt like it did just the opposite. I was an emotional wreck.

So I'm preparing myself mentally this time, but I'd like to know if Clomid is even going to help me that much at my age and if so, is it something that has to be taken indefinitely?

Already been advised to to TRT so probably going to go that route, but if I can pct my system into life for a few more years I'd rather try that.

Thanks again.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    In generall clomid is used after a cycle to aid in recovery. From the gear. Never heard it could do anything else. As a matter of fact i have red a dozen places it will not help if you are permanently low in test.

Possible, i misunderstood. I was at a party last nigth. U did a cycle and you think you will not benefit from pct because you are 41?. Well, its not agerelated but many feel shit from it and its genetic and nothing to do with age. Maybe you should try Nolvadex instead, although clomid is better for testrecovery. Try to take the shit. I think it will be better than going to the gym with low T-levels the next 6 months.
    Last edited by AR's King Silabolin; 06-19-2016 at 06:35 AM.