kp917 is offline New Member

Exclamation First time cycle help!

hey forum,

I've been lifting for about 3 years and just recently a friend of mine introduced me into Test. After researching what he takes and how it affects the body and what not, I decided to give it a go. I had no idea about it till recently, so the only place I got it from was through my friend and his connect.

I did 500mg of Testosterone Cyponiate, Twice a week for 10 weeks. This was done through a syringe. It was combined with a bit of e-blocker every other week, or when water retention/ chest tingling was at a high. As I was told and through research, I was going to run a PCT two weeks at the end of my cycle.

Turns out my "Friend" and I stopped talking, he was a shitty ass dude and really irresponsible when it came to this. I don't like blaming other people, but I had no choice as I had no where else to get the Test and PCT.

Anyways, I couldn't get my hand on PCT and it's been 6 weeks since I last injected. I don't know what to do, should I still do a PCT? Also I've been getting a lot more acne on my face, and really bad acne on my chest, shoulders and back! I've gained a decent amount of fat too. Sex drive isn't gone, but it's not as good. Mood is completely normal.

Please help. I should have prepared better prior, but I learned my lesson and want to do better from here on out.

Thank you.

yesidont is offline Associate Member
    yes you should run hcg /nolva/clomid for PCT, better late than never dont forget to take for exmaple D.A.A, tribulus, schizandra .... and other things which rise your test level . good luck

Quote Originally Posted by yesidont View Post
    yes you should run hcg/nolva/clomid for PCT, better late than never dont forget to take for exmaple D.A.A, tribulus, schizandra .... and other things which rise your test level . good luck