rockcrawler3 is offline New Member

Growth Hormon pill?

I am new to this and have recently bought this pill. It is a growth hormon from what I under stand. Very small and white. No markings on it at all and was wondering what the name of it was. Is there anything I should know about it? Has anybody ever herd of anybody taking it and did it help them out? I was told I should take some type of blocker but wasnt sure. I was told not to take more than one a day and to take them in the morning so they make me eat more. How much do they run a pill? Here is a picture, the one to the left is laying flat the other is standing up next to a penny.

Hitman is offline Senior Member
    Theres no way of knowing what it is without getting it tested. Did you see the box it came in? I would throw it out mate, it could be anything from X to an aspirin with the indentations scraped off. Be safe mate.

*KT* is offline New Member
    yeah we need to see a box or package, haven't seen too many pill GH around

rockcrawler3 is offline New Member
    I have been taking now for a week and have gained 5 pounds. The guy I bought from is a personal trainer and sells many differnt types of steroids but I have not talked to him yet about what these are because he is away is spain ( I think) But he did say these were some of the best stuff you could take. So far I have noticed it is making my muscles harder than bigger my buddies on some other stuff is getting bigger but not near as hard.

judge_dread is offline Member
    wtf ...man u are takin something that u don't have a clue what it is and u feel ok? I don't understand some ppl

Maximus G is offline Junior Member
    Gh pills thats the first time i hear that it must be a scam

Fozaldo is offline Associate Member
    I think he may be talking abouth growth hormone production stimulators which are total bollox

1819 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rockcrawler3