borat is offline New Member

Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.

Hello guys. I received some norma deca and nile sustanon a couple of days ago. I wonder if they are real. This is my first time Im going to take steroids soo please help me.

Norma Hellas Deca.
    L. 0306023
    E. 06 2006

Nile Sustanon.
    B. 94451, B. 94450, B. 94444
    Exp.6/08, Exp. 7/08

Please Help me! Thanks!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.-1.jpg   Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.-2.jpg   Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.-3.jpg   Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.-4.jpg   Norma hellas deca&Nile Sustanon Fake Norma 3 years of shelf-life.-5.jpg  

Seajackal is offline Anabolic Member
    The Normas are real but the Niles...don't use those ones that are writen NILE
    CO all in caps, they are fake for sure. The 2 amps at the 1st pic right side are
    good IMO I'm in doubt on those first 3 amps...
    Welcome aboard Borat!
    Last edited by Seajackal; 02-18-2006 at 05:09 AM.

ajfina is offline Senior Member
    I don't know but the crimping in the normas are a bit ****ed up

littlemantc is offline Associate Member
    deca looks good...black stop help that

littlemantc is offline Associate Member
    did u get all from the same source????if ya did hmmm??

MichaelCC is offline Senior Member
    norma looks good to me from the pictures, but I'm also not sure about the NILE. Can you plese take the picture again,but in better light condition? I think it can helps more. IMO - those with green line on the neck looks good.

wuboy25 is offline Associate Member
    Deca looks good to me

Smile