jewlzzz87@hotmail.co is offline New Member

need more help, i'm a newbie

What exactly is 17aa, and AAS? And need some diet advice, I workout every day, 3 sets of 8 reps, chest bi, back bi, shoulders, and legs. Is there a big difference between taking orally or injecting?

Shredz is offline Respected Member

Re: need more help, i'm a newbie

Originally posted by [email protected]
    What exactly is 17aa, and AAS? And need some diet advice, I workout every day, 3 sets of 8 reps, chest bi, back bi, shoulders, and legs. Is there a big difference between taking orally or injecting?
    17aa is steriods or any medication for that fact that can be taken orally. For example Winny and dbols are 17aa steriods.

AAS = anabolic /androgenic steriods.

Just to make sure you are doing back and tris not back and bis because you did them with your chest workout.

As for each exercise 3-4 sets 8-10 reps if you are trying to gain mass is your target. And about 12 total sets for larger body parts like chest, back, legs and shoulders and about 8-10 sets total for smaller bodyparts like calves and arms.

The arguement about steriods being injected and taken orally is on going. I personally don't believe there is a difference between the 2 just as long as what you are taking orally is a 17aa.

What do you need to know about your diet?
    Last edited by Shredz; 01-29-2003 at 12:53 PM.

CutUp is offline Junior Member
    Hey Bro
    Use the search button, there are many posts on 17aa's it will save you time.

BIG-G is offline Banned