Dinosaur is offline Member

Talking please help me get started!!!

I have been working out for 6 months know. I deciced to move to the next stage. I am new to steroids and a body of mine got me some decas. so I don't know how to start. as far as how many "mlg" I should use per week?? how long I should on them for?? is it ok to take it with creatine?? and also where is the best palce to shoot them. thank you all for your answers and comments in advance.

LS1
    LS1 is offline Associate Member
    I think you should wait a little longer then six months in the gym to use AS

LS1

talon is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by LS1
    I think you should wait a little longer then six months in the gym to use AS

LS1
    My exact thoughts....Oh yhea use the search button and look around, you will be amazed at what you find on this site, to help you out. Good luck bro.

ripsid is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by charrif
    I have been working out for 6 months know. I deciced to move to the next stage. I am new to steroids and a body of mine got me some decas. so I don't know how to start. as far as how many "mlg" I should use per week?? how long I should on them for?? is it ok to take it with creatine?? and also where is the best palce to shoot them. thank you all for your answers and comments in advance.
    1ST start by lifting for 2 to 3 years! Follow a good diet that's even more important! Gear should be the very last thing you EVEN think of! Keep your head on and killit in the gym for a couple years...good luck! and that's no bs bro!

SID

Dinosaur is offline Member