Anyone knows this movie "Disordia" it’s a documentary about the pression between the Palestinian and Jewish students groups at Concordia University in Montreal. I went to Concordia and I was there during the riots, events between these two groups and as a grad student I was particularly tired of that crap between the "pro-Palestinian and pro-Israel" groups. Event to a point where I was fed up with anything Palestinian / Israel and actually telling “**** off” to anyone from either standpoint!

Let me tell you more about Concordia University formerly known as Loyola College and Sir George William University. Back in the 1950's-60's, McGill University was not very fond of accepting Jewish students and for Jews they were asking an average 10 points higher compared to an Anglo-Saxon protestant student. Unfair it was, but, Concordia at the time either Loyola or SGW were happily accepting students of Jewish descend without demanding higher standards for them. So since, Concordia was a figure in the Montreal's Jewish community

When I was in Concordia I went there to continue my education and actually it gave me a reason for the army to give me an appointment with the extended unit working on the area and be home with mommy and friends. I spent 2 years at Concordia going nuts and getting pissed at these students motivated by anger, hate and their cause. I was pissed because I cannot understand why a student who has 3 years of undergraduate studies can continue to be a student after 6 years only motivated by their cause and their student group. I admire the willpower and dedication but “dude” move on.