taubinator55 is offline New Member

looking for best Powerlifting cycle

Hello, My names Maks and im am trying to find the best supplement cycle to take to push myself through plataos and past my maximum strenght. I have been lifting for 4 years since my freshman year in high school. Now i am goin to have a final max out at the end of the year for bench and the clean. I am platoed very badly and have been trying many things to get over it but i feel that the only way to push myself throught it is something like d bol or test. I would like to work hard all year and then use those supplements just during the last 4 weeks or so. It doesnt matter that i keep all of my gains but i would like to keep maybe 50%. I cannot gain more then ten pounds so the doses should be low. I have reasearched a lot pct and what to take so i am looking to purchase clomid and milk thistle to keep myself healthy. heres a little about myself.

age-18
    weight-150
    height-5'9
    bf-about 4%

I would like to just use a d bol only cycle because it would be very effictive for gains and i dont want to inject myself so i preferebely want to use pills. If u can suggest a great d bol only cycle i would appreciate that because it is what would be easiest for me to take, but i am open to other supplement suggestions. I am open to suggestions about supplements but plz dont yell at me to not take anobolic steriods im am looking for positive opinions. I have researched the side efects and i know what im getting myself into.
    Thank you
    Last edited by taubinator55; 11-22-2005 at 06:55 PM.

RJstrong is offline Senior Member