vVv
    vVv is offline New Member

Can anyone vouch for T3?

I have previously orderd the Clen /T3 combo from Lion and found the Clen to be fantastic but noticed no effects from the T3 . On the sales page there are others who have given the T3 negative reviews as well . My purchase was over a year ago and I want to give Lion the benefit of the doubt and hope there was a bad batch that went out and the problem has been resolved . Can anyone who as ordered recently rate the T3 ?

Thanks
    V

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    How long have you been running it and at what dose? I have run T3 before with successful results, although i was stupid and ran it with no AAS. I lost a considerable amount of fat & muscle. My dose was quite high at 100mcg.

Ruger is offline New Member
    It is my first time as well and I have been ramping up for a week now. I am at 80mcg/day and didn't notice anything in the way I feel. Are you supposed to? Anyone who has experience.....

MisterMak is offline New Member
    I took T3 but not from Lion. It was prescribed by my physician and compounded by a registered Pharmacist and even paid by my insurance.

I ended up taking 75mcg for two months. I noticed something the first day of taking only 7.5mcg. Not a high feeling or a buzz, I just felt better overall. My headaches were gone, less lethargic, and had zero trouble sleeping.

I was prescribed to start off with 7.5 then ramp up each day until my temperature reached 98.6.

I was told by my physician that doses higher than 75mcg should be closely monitored by a doctor and are not recommended for the long term. Use caution going that high.

Your feelings on 100mcg may differ but I would not go any higher.

Milky87 is offline Member
    Why did they perscribe T3 over T4?

I'm hypo thyroid I can vouch for it if I don't take it I won't digest

TomsTwinTowers is offline Associate Member