Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By MMA

Thread: Please don't flame me for this

Jackalhead is offline New Member

Please don't flame me for this

At the end of last year, I bought some gear and some Nolva with it, but didn't feel quite ready to take the plunge into steroid use . I decided that since I am majoring in Criminal Justice, it would be incredibly immoral and hypocritical of me to be using steroids so I decided to just not do it. However, I have the Nolvadex still laying in my closet and my research shows it is NOT a class 3 illegal substance, so I am debating whether or not to take it.

NOW, I know a normal guy with normal test levels taking Nolva just for the lolz is as potato as it gets. However, in 2010 I did a prohormone cycle of Turanabol that shut me down pretty bad (I lost ALL of my gainz and had to start over, yes, I know, it was stupid and I never touched drugs again after that) and I never felt like I fully recovered from it. I've been making gains of about a half a pound of lean mass a week since the beginning of the year so I know my test is now okay enough to gain some muscle. Here's the thing though -- the more I develop and build my body now it looks like that body of one of those really hot fitness chicks -- not a male bodybuilder! So I am worried I ****ed my testosterone up pretty bad. I don't have gyno or bitch tits or anything, but I have a really big curvy ass and muscular legs that look like they are somewhat feminine. Also, my arms are getting more toned but not bigger really! It's like my body thinks I am a fitness girl now and it pisses me off.

Anyways, I was wondering if I should just throw the Nolvadex out with the rest of my gear or if it would somehow help me re-masculinize my body to take it for like 40/20/20/20 on a 4 week cycle. Kind of like a 4 year late PCT.
    Last edited by Jackalhead; 05-23-2014 at 11:19 AM.

Sicko is offline Senior Member