tterb_41 is offline Banned

First course of steroids- winstrol, help and advice needed!!!

hi guys.
    i wondered if i could get some feedback and advice from some of you who have a very good knowledge on winstrol /stanozol, as this is my first course of any steroid and im slightly confused about what to expect.

im 20 years old, 5ft 9", i weigh 13stones, and im around 12% body fat! ive been training naturally for about 3 years, and i was reccomended winstrol to give me that bit extra!
    im abit paranoid as to wether i have a dud batch of winstrol, im on oral tablets which are 25mg each, and i take 2 a day, and i have 100 of them, so a 50 day course.
    im 2 weeks in exactly today! last week i started to feel like my muscles were harder and i had that "just trained" pumped feeling you apparently get, and i also felt a little bigger too and more cut! My joints began to ache, so i upped my fluid intake and spaced out the dosage a couple of hours. i took this as slight side effects of the drug. But over the weekend i judged myself and i looked watery, and my shape seemed to look the same as it had done before i was on them!? whether this is the bloated water retention you get from my weekend 'cheat/binge meal' i dont know?

i dont know how to take this? is it just in my head and im expecting too much too soon? does it take longer than 2 weeks to get into my system and actually make a difference?

ive also been told that oral winstrol is best in capsule form, where as mine are little white tablets?

although winstrol is a cutting drug, ive been advised to eat that little bit extra as you'll digest more food and your body will absorb nutrients better, or should i carb cycle and treat this as a competition/summer holiday diet??